32 Hr DWI Intervention Classes

02/4/20 - 03/26/20: Tuesday & Thursday 7pm - 9pm ***CLASS FULL***


02/24/20 - 04/20/20: Monday & Wednesday 7pm - 9pm


03/10/20 - 04/30/20: Tuesday & Thursday 10am -12pm


04/04/20 - TBD: Saturday & Sunday 10am - 12pm


04/13/20 -  06/03/20: Monday & Wednesday 20am - 12pm


 04/14/20 - 06/04/20: Tuesday & Thursday  7pm -9pm (SPANISH)


05/04/20- TBD: Monday & Wednesday 7pm -9pm 

12 Hr DWI Education Classes

Upcoming English Classes:

Mon. 01/20/20 - Wed. 01/22/20 6pm - 10pm 


Mon. 02/17/20, Wed. 02/19/20 & Fri. 02/21/20 6pm - 9pm 


Fri. 03/13/20 - Sun. 03/15/20: Fri. 6pm - 10p Sat. & Sun. 2pm - 6pm


Fri. 04/03/20 - Sun. 04/05/20: Fri. 6pm - 10pm Sat. & Sun. 2pm - 6pm

Upcoming Spanish Classes

 Thur. 01/23/20 - Sat. 01/25/20 Thur. / Fri. 6pm - 10pm & Sat. 2pm - 6pm 


Fri. 03/06/20 - Sun. 03/08/20 : Fri. 6pm -10pm Sat. & Sun. 2pm - 6pm



15 Hr Drug Classes / DOEP


Monday 01/27/20 - Friday 01/31/20 6pm - 9pm


Monday 02/17/20 - Friday 02/21/20 1pm - 4pm

8 Hr Theft/ Shoplifting: ONLY $60!

Friday 01/31/20 6pm-10pm - Saturday 02/01/20 2pm-6pm