32 Hr DWI Intervention Classes

09/09/19  Monday & Wednesday: 7pm - 9pm***CLASS FULL***


09/10/19 Tuesday & Thursday 7pm - 9pm (Spanish) ***CLASS FULL***


11/05/19 - 01/14/20: Tuesday & Thursday 10am - 12pm 


11/12/19 - 01/16/20: Tuesday & Thursday 7pm - 9pm


11/18/19 - 01/20/20: Monday & Wednesday 10am - 12pm


11/18/19 - 01/20/20: Monday & Wednesday 7pm - 9pm 

12 Hr DWI Education Classes

October 2019 Classes:

Tues. 10/15/19 - Thur. 10/17/19 10am - 2pm 


Wed. 10/16/19 - Fri. 10/18/19: 6pm - 10pm

November 2019 Classes:

Thur. 11/7/19 - Sat. 11/9/19 Thur/ Fri 6pm - 10pm & Sat 2pm - 6pm (SPANISH)


Mon. 11/11/19, Wed. 11/13/19 & Fri. 11/15/19 6pm - 10pm 



15 Hr Drug Classes / DOEP

Wednesday 10/23/19 - Sunday 10/27/19 6pm - 9pm 


Monday 11/11/10 - Friday 11/15/19 1pm-4pm

8 Hr Theft/ Shoplifting: ONLY $60!