32 Hr DWI Intervention Classes

02/04/20 - 03/26/20: Tuesday & Thursday 7pm - 9pm ***CLASS FULL***


02/24/20 - 04/20/20: Monday & Wednesday 7pm - 9pm ***CLASS FULL***


03/10/20 - 04/30/20: Tuesday & Thursday 10am -12pm


04/04/20 - 05/24/20: Saturday & Sunday 10am - 12pm


04/13/20 -  06/03/20: Monday & Wednesday 10am - 12pm


 04/14/20 - 06/04/20: Tuesday & Thursday  7pm -9pm (SPANISH)


05/04/20- 06/29/20: Monday & Wednesday 7pm -9pm 

12 Hr DWI Education Classes

Upcoming English Classes:

Mon. 02/17/20, Wed. 02/19/20 & Fri. 02/21/20 6pm - 10pm


Fri. 03/13/20 - Sun. 03/15/20: Fri. 6pm - 10p Sat. & Sun. 2pm - 6pm


Thur. 04/16/20 - Sat. 04/18/20: Thur & Fri 6pm - 10pm & Sat. 2pm - 6pm

Upcoming Spanish Classes

Thur. 03/26/20 - Sat. 03/28/20 : Thur. & Fri. 6pm -10pm Sat. 2pm - 6pm



15 Hr Drug Classes / DOEP

Monday 02/17/20 - Friday 02/21/20 1pm - 4pm

8 Hr Theft/ Shoplifting: ONLY $60!

Wednesday 03/18/20 - Thursday 03/19/20 6pm - 10pm