32 Hr DWI Intervention Classes

11/05/19 - 01/14/20: Tuesday & Thursday 10am - 12pm 


11/12/19  Tuesday & Thursday 7pm - 9pm ***CLASS FULL***


11/18/19 - 01/20/20: Monday & Wednesday 10am - 12pm


11/18/19 - 01/20/20: Monday & Wednesday 7pm - 9pm ***CLASS FULL*


12/14/19 - 02/08/20: Saturday and Sunday 10am - 12pm (SPANISH)

12 Hr DWI Education Classes

November 2019 Classes:

Mon. 11/11/19, Wed. 11/13/19 & Fri. 11/15/19 6pm - 10pm 


Fri. 11/22/19 - Sun. 11/24/19 Fri 6pm - 10pm & Sat./ Sun. 2pm - 6pm (SPANISH)


Thur. 12/05/19 - Sat. 12/07/19 Thur./ Fri. 6pm - 10pm & Sat. 2pm -6pm


Fri. 12/20/19 - Sun. 12/22/19 Fri 6pm - 10pm & Sat./ Sun. 2pm - 6pm 



15 Hr Drug Classes / DOEP

Monday 11/11/10 - Friday 11/15/19 1pm-4pm

8 Hr Theft/ Shoplifting: ONLY $60!

Friday 12/06/19 - Saturday 12/07/19: Fri. 6pm - 10 pm & Sat. 2pm - 6pm